Present SCREENINGS

Little Terrors Film Series (Canada)

  • Thursday Dec 14 TBA

Ladies with Lenses

  • Monday Dec 11 TBA Brooklyn

FILE Festival 2017 (Brasilia, Brazil)

  • Oct 12 - Dec 10

 

     

    Past screenings

    Final Girls Film Festival - Berlin

    • Tuesday Oct 31 at 8:30 pm

    Final Girls Film Festival - Nuremberg

    • Tuesday Oct 31 at 7:30 pm

    Final Girls Film Festival - Tel Aviv

    • Tuesday Oct 24 at 9:00 pm

    Final Girls Film Festival - Austria

    • Friday Oct 6 at 8:00 pm

    South London Shorts

    • Thursday Oct 5 at 7:30 pm

    Anthology Film Archives (with Black Maria Tour)

    • Saturday Sept 23 at 5:30 pm

    Animix2017 (Tel Aviv, Israel)

    • August 8 - 12

    National Gallery of Art (with Black Maria Tour)

    • Saturday July 29 at 3:30 pm

    FILE Festival 2017 (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

    • July - August

    Overlook Film Festival

    • Saturday April 29 at 3:20 pm

    Mayfair Theatre (Ottawa, with Born of Woman block)

    • Friday April 28

    Cinedelphia Film Festival (with Born of Woman block)

    • Wednesday April 26 at 9:30 pm

    GE Theatre at Proctors (with the feature film 'Raw' + Born of Woman block)

    • Wednesday April 19 at 7:00 pm

    Cinema Politica (Montreal, with Born of Woman shorts block)

    • Tuesday April 18 at 7:00 pm

    Sofia International Film Festival (Bulgaria)

    • TBA March 9 - 31

    Boston Underground Film Festival

    • Sunday March 26 at 2:15 pm

    International Festival of Animated Objects (Canada)

    • Saturday March 18 at 1:00 pm

    Mecal Pro 17, Barcelona International Short Film and Animation Festival (Spain)

    • TBA Friday March 17

    Shortcutz Berlin (Germany)

    • Wednesday March 8 at 8:30 pm

    Osaka Underground Animation Festival (Japan)

    • Saturday March 4 at 2:00 pm

    Glas Animation Festival

    • Thursday March 2 at 1:00 pm & Saturday March 4 at 3:00 pm

    Boomtown Film and Music Festival

    • Saturday February 25 at 3:00 pm

    Final Girls Berlin Film Festival (Germany)

    • Friday February 24 at 7:30 pm

    Borscht Film Festival - Diez (as part of 'Doom Wave Island')

    • Thursday February 23 at 7:00 pm

    Oxford Film Festival

    • Saturday February 18 at 10:00 pm

    Wiz-Art (Ukraine)

    • Thursday February 2 at 7:00 + 9:00 pm

    NoBudge Live #6

    • Monday January 30 at 9:00 pm
    • (local screening at Videology in Brooklyn)

    Black Maria Film Festival Tour

    • various dates/locations through 2017

    James River Short Films

    • Friday December 2 at 6:30 pm

    Monster Fest (Australia)

    • Saturday November 26 at 1:00pm

    Multivision (St. Petersburg, Russia)

    • October 28 - November 20

    AFI Fest

    • Sunday November 13 at 7:00 pm
    • Monday November 14 at 4:30 pm

    St. Louis International Film Festival

    • Thursday November 10 @ 9:30pm

    Denver Film Festival

    • Thursday November 10 at 9:00 pm
    • Friday November 11 at 9:15 pm

    The Loft Film Festival

    • Wednesday November 9 @ 7:45 pm

    Morbido Film Fest (Mexico City)

    • Saturday October 29 @ 6:00 pm
    • Sunday November 6 @ 8:00 pm

    Philadelphia Film Festival

    • Saturday October 22 @ 2:55 pm
    • Sunday October 30 @ 6:45 pm

    FKM Fantastic Film Festival of A Coruna (Galicia, Spain)

    • Friday October 28 @ 8:00 pm

    The Broad Theater, New Orleans (with the feature film "Eyes of My Mother")

    • Saturday October 29 @ 9:00 pm

    Dallas VideoFest

    • Saturday October 22 @ 8:45 pm

    New Orleans Film Festival

    • Saturday October 15 @ 6:15 pm
    • Monday October 17 @ 12:00 pm

    Music Box Theatre, Chicago (as part of 'Music Box of Horrors 2016')

    • Saturday October 15 at 1:15 pm

    New Hampshire Film Festival

    • Friday October 14 @ 12:05 pm
    • Saturday October 15 @ 10:20 am

    Toronto After Dark

    • Saturday October 15 @ 3:30 pm

    Tacoma Film Festival

    • Monday October 10 at 9:15 pm

    Hamptons Film Festival

    • Saturday October 8 at 12:00 pm
    • Sunday October 9 at 1:30 pm

    Animatou International Animation Festival (Switzerland)

    • Friday October 7 at 10:30 pm

    BendFilm Festival

    • Friday October 7 at 2:45 pm
    • Saturday October 8 at 8:30 pm

    Norrkoping Film Festival Flimmer (Sweden)

    • Sunday October 2 at 2:00 pm
    • Friday October 7 at 6:30 pm
    • Sunday October 9 at 7:00 pm

    2ANNAS Film Festival (Latvia)

    • Friday September 30 @ 10:00 pm

    Fantastic Fest

    • Sunday September 25 at 11:30 am
    • Tuesday September 27 at 11:00 am

    Strasbourg European Fantastic Film Festival (France)

    • Saturday September 17 at 11:00 am
    • Tuesday September 20 at 2:00 pm
    • Thursday September 22 at 10:15 pm

    Columbia Gorge

    • Saturday September 24 at 7:00 pm

    Sidewalk Film Festival

    • Sunday August 28 @ 7:20 pm

    Free Range Film Festival:

    • Saturday July 30 @ 7:00 pm

    Fantasia International Film Festival (Canada)

    • Saturday July 23 @ 5:00 pm

    Guanajuato International Film Festival (Mexico)

    • Saturday July 23 @ 11:00 pm

    Maryland Film Festival:

    • Friday May 6 @ 10:25 pm
    • Sunday May 8 @ 2:05 pm

    Independent Film Festival Boston:

    • Friday April 29 @ 9:45 pm
    • Monday May 2 @ 9:15 pm

    Nashville Film Festival:

    • Saturday April 16 @ 7:30 pm
    • Friday April 22 @ 9:30 pm

     Sarasota Film Festival:

    • Thursday April 7 @ 6:30 pm
    • Friday April 8 @ 2:45 pm

     Athens International Film Festival:

    • Friday April 8 @ 9:15 pm

    Sundance :

    • Saturday, January 23, noon: Temple Theater, Park City
    • Sunday, January 24, noon: Redstone Cinema 7, Park City
    • Tuesday, January 26, 1:00 pm: Salt Lake Community College, SLC
    • Tuesday, January 26, 3:00 pm: Broadway Centre Cinema 6, SLC
    • Saturday, January 30, 8:30 pm: Holiday Village Cinema 1, Park City

     

    Here is a .pdf of the Sundance 2016 short film program announcement

    Here is a link to the Sundance 2016 Digital Film Guide

     

    Stay tuned for more  news and more screenings